A mysterious Force has attacked two villages, the other villages must prepare themselves... no one can figure out who will be attacked next.

HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

Waiting for things to really kick off

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Umi

PostSubject: Waiting for things to really kick off   Tue May 29, 2012 7:21 pm

So I would introduce myself with my actual name, but I don't see a point since I like the name Umi. So, people can call me Umi for now unless for some reason you really want to know otherwise. I am extremely bored right now so I am starting this thread for people to come in and feel free to introduce themselves and chat.

To any who are concerned, I am still new at RPing. However, if I get really into what is happening I get better with my content. I guess my skill are based on my interest.

OK. I shall stop being bored now and wait patiently for things to happen.

PostSubject: Re: Waiting for things to really kick off   Tue May 29, 2012 7:35 pm

Well I have introduced myself to most, but not to the forum itself so... "Hi" The names Pandar/Bezyle/Pat what ever you prefer come up with a new nickname if you want. >.>

Really looking forward to kick things off need maybe eight people total and then we should be good to go. So yea... invite your friends and lets make some new friends and circles in the process.

"Maybe I should cry for help
Maybe I should kill myself
Blame it on my A.D.D. baby"
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://ctrinity.forumotion.com
Faaeri

PostSubject: Re: Waiting for things to really kick off   Tue May 29, 2012 9:54 pm

My names Anna. And I like everything cute. :3

PostSubject: Re: Waiting for things to really kick off   Tue May 29, 2012 9:59 pm

With that in mind, Anna, you and I can get along very well. ^.^

PostSubject: Re: Waiting for things to really kick off   Tue May 29, 2012 10:31 pm